Connect with Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PrintEmailWhatsAppShare

RENCP Chair: Save the Children
Richard Ashford: richard.ashford@savethechildren.org

RENCP Co-Chair: Plan International Rwanda
Paul Bagambe: Bagambe.Paul@plan-international.org

RENCP Focal Point: Wellspring Foundation
Stephane Nyembo : stephane@thewellspringfoundation.org

================================================================

RENCP Working Groups :

  • 1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Chair: Theogene Kayiranga, Wellspring Foundation

Email: theogenek@thewellspringfoundation.org

  •  2. Community Involvement in Education

Chair: John Mugabo, Millennium Promise  

Email: john.mugabo@millenniumpromise.org

Co-Chair: Vedaste Byombi, Wellspring Foundation 

Email: vedasteb@thewellspringfoundation.org

  • 3. Equity and Inclusion

Chair: Vincent Murenzi, Handicap International 

Email: cdp-eikr@hi-rwanda.org

  •  4Early Childhood Care and Development

Chair: Caroline Dusabe, Save the Children

Email: Caroline.Dusabe@savethechildren.org

  • 5. Girls Education

Chair: Maya Doyon-Hanson, Kids Play International

Email: maya@kidsplayintl.org

Co-Chair: James BUTARE, Action Aid

Email: james.butare@actionaid.org