Connect with Us

Share

                     

                          RENCP REPRESENTATION

 

Chairing OrganizationWELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA

                          Point Persons

Libby Karangwa-Miles       email: libby@thewellspringfoundation.org

Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana   email: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org

 

Co-Chairing OrganizationWORLD VISION

                         Point Person

Egidia Umutesi             email: egidia_umutesi@wvi.org

 

                         

                        RENCP Secretariat

Organisation: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION

                          Point Persons

Libby Karangwa-Miles           email: libby@thewellspringfoundation.org

Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana       email: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org

================================================================

 


              RENCP WORKING GROUPS 

1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Co-chaired by  :  VSO

             Point Person

Damien Gregory          email: Damien.Gregory@vsoint.org

 

 2. Community Involvement in Education

Co-chaired by  : WELLSPRING FOUNDATION and UMUHUZA

             Point Persons:

Vedaste Byombi            email: vedasteb@thewellspringfoundation.org

Diane Gasana               email: ididi8@gmail.com

 

3. Equity and Inclusion

Co-chaired by: HANDICAP INTERNATIONAL and  VSO

              Point Persons:

Vincent Murenzi           email: coordo-ut@hi-rwanda.org

Damien Gregory          email:Damien.Gregory@vsoint.org

4. Early Childhood Care and Development

Co-chaired by: SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda and PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda

              Point persons

Liliose Mukantagwera              email: Liliose.Mukantagwera@savethechildren.org

Gilbert Munyemana                  email:Munyemana.Gilbert@plan-international.org

5. Girls Education

Co-chaired by:  VVOB and KOMERA

                 Point Person

Rosemary Musiimire      email:rosemary@komera.org

Emma Rubagumya       email: Emma.Rubagumya@vvob.be