Connect with Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PrintEmailWhatsAppShare

RENCP REPRESENTATION

Chairing Organization: SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda
Point person is Dusabe Caroline: Caroline.Dusabe@savethechildren.org

Co-Chairing Organization: PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda
Point Person is Bagambe Paul : Bagambe.Paul@plan-international.org

RENCP Secretariat: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION Rwanda 
Point Person is Stephane Nyembo : stephane@thewellspringfoundation.org

================================================================

RENCP WORKING GROUPS :

1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Chaired by WELLSPRING FOUNDATION

Point Person is Theogene Kayiranga : theogenek@thewellspringfoundation.org

 2. Community Involvement in Education

Chaired by MILLENNIUM PROMISE and Co-Chaired by WELLSPRING FOUNDATION 

Point Persons :

John Mugabo  john.mugabo@millenniumpromise.org 

Vedaste Byombi  vedasteb@thewellspringfoundation.org

3. Equity and Inclusion

Chaired by HANDICAP INTERNATIONAL

Point Person is Vincent Murenzi  cdp-eikr@hi-rwanda.org

 4. Early Childhood Care and Development

Chaired by SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda and Co-Chaired by PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda

Point persons are :

Caroline Dusabe  Caroline.Dusabe@savethechildren.org 

Silas Bahigansenga Silas.Bahigansenga@plan-international.org

5. Girls Education

Chaired by ACTION AID Rwanda and Co-Chaired by KIDS PLAY INTERNATIONAL

Point Persons : 

James BUTARE james.butare@actionaid.org

Maya Doyon-Hanson maya@kidsplayintl.org

 6. Early Childhood Care and Development

Chaired by SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda

Caroline Dusabe  Caroline.Dusabe@savethechildren.org