Connect with Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PrintEmailWhatsAppShare
RENCP REPRESENTATION Chairing Organization: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA Point person is Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org Co-Chairing Organization: WORLD VISION RWANDA  Point Person is Egidia Umutesi: egidia_umutesi@wvi.org RENCP Secretariat: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA  Point Person is Stephane Nyembo : stephane@thewellspringfoundation.org ================================================================ RENCP WORKING GROUPS :

1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Co-chaired by TEACH RWANDA an VSO Point Persons: William Whipple : wwhipple@teachrwanda.org Ruth Mbabazi : Ruth.mbabazi@vsoint.org 

 2. Community Involvement in Education

Co-chaired by WELLSPRING FOUNDATION and UMUHUZA Point Persons: Vedaste Byombi  vedasteb@thewellspringfoundation.org Diane Gasana: ididi8@gmail.com 3. Equity and Inclusion Co-chaired by HANDICAP INTERNATIONAL and VSO Point Persons: Vincent Murenzi  coordo-ut@hi-rwanda.org Ruth Mbabazi Ruth.Mbabazi@vsoint.org  4. Early Childhood Care and Development Co-chaired by SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda and PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda Point persons:   Liliose Mukantagwera  Liliose.Mukantagwera@savethechildren.org  Gilbert Munyemana Munyemana.Gilbert@plan-international.org  5. Girls Education Co-chaired by VVOB and KOMERA Point Persons :  Rosemary Musiimire rosemary@komera.org Emma Rubagumya Emma.Rubagumya@vvob.be