Connect with Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PrintEmailWhatsAppShare

RENCP REPRESENTATION

Chairing Organization: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA
Point person is Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org

Co-Chairing Organization: WORLD VISION RWANDA 
Point Person is Callist Kayigamba: Callist_Kayigamba@wvi.org

RENCP Secretariat: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA 
Point Person is Stephane Nyembo : stephane@thewellspringfoundation.org

================================================================

RENCP WORKING GROUPS :

1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Chaired by WELLSPRING FOUNDATION

Point Person is Theogene Kayiranga : theogenek@thewellspringfoundation.org

 2. Community Involvement in Education

Chaired by WELLSPRING FOUNDATION 

Point Person is Vedaste Byombi  vedasteb@thewellspringfoundation.org

3. Equity and Inclusion

Co-chaired by HANDICAP INTERNATIONAL and VSO

Point Person (HI) is Vincent Murenzi  coordo-ut@hi-rwanda.org

Point Person (VSO) is Ruth Mbabazi Ruth.Mbabazi@vsoint.org

 4. Early Childhood Care and Development

Chaired by SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda and Co-Chaired by PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda

Point person Liliose Mukantagwera  Liliose.Mukantagwera@savethechildren.org 

5. Girls Education

Chaired by ACTION AID Rwanda and Co-Chaired by KIDS PLAY RWANDA

Point Persons : 

James BUTARE james.butare@actionaid.org

Maya Doyon-Hanson maya@kidsplayintl.org

 6. Investment in Education Task Force

Chaired by SAVE THE CHILDREN Rwanda

Caroline Dusabe  Caroline.Dusabe@savethechildren.org