Connect with Us

Share

                     

                          RENCP REPRESENTATION

 

Chairing OrganizationWELLSPRING FOUNDATION  RWANDA

                          Point Persons

Libby Karangwa-Miles       email: libby@thewellspringfoundation.org

Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana   email: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org

 

Co-Chairing OrganizationWORLD VISION

                         Point Person

Egidia Umutesi             email: egidia_umutesi@wvi.org

 

                         

                        RENCP Secretariat

Organisation: WELLSPRING FOUNDATION

                          Point Persons

Libby Karangwa-Miles           email: libby@thewellspringfoundation.org

Dr. Emmanuel Sibomana       email: sibomanae@thewellspringfoundation.org

================================================================

 


              RENCP WORKING GROUPS 

1. Teacher Development and Education Leadership

Co-chaired by:  VSO and World Vision

             Point Person

Ruth Mbabazi                email: Ruth.Mbabazi@vsoint.org

Valens Munyaneza         email: Valens_Munyaneza@wvi.org

 

 2. Community Involvement in Education

Co-chaired by:  Ready for Reading and UMUHUZA

             Point Persons:

Jean Marie Habimana           email: jeanmarie@readyforreading.org

Diane Gasana                       email: ididi8@gmail.com

Celestin Rutayisire                email: celestin.rutayisire@gmail.com

 

3. Equity and Inclusion

Co-chaired by: NUDOR and  VSO

              Point Persons:

William Safari              email: willysafy@gmail.com

Damien Gregory          email: Damien.Gregory@vsoint.org

4. Early Childhood Care and Development

Co-chaired by: A Partner in Education and PLAN INTERNATIONAL Rwanda

              Point persons

Amy Barnecutt                      email: amy@apartnerineducation.org 

Gilbert Munyemana               email: Munyemana.Gilbert@plan-international.org

5. Girls Education

Co-chaired by:  KOMERA

                 Point Person

Rosemary Musiimire      email:rosemary@komera.org